Vintage WoW Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Private server, Vintage WoW's official forum

5 posters

Rave's GM application..

Rave
    Rave

Rave's GM application.. Empty Rave's GM application..

Post  Rave Sun Jan 24, 2010 5:10 am

1) First Name?
    Alex

2) Age?

3) How Long Have You Been Playing WoW?
    I started playing retail in late 2006

4) Have You Ever Been A GM/Admin?
    Yes, I am currently an intern for Blizzard entertainment and have been an Administrator on several private servers, I have also been a GM countless times. I have names and places of all the sites I have worked for.

5) List Some Commands (ARC)
    commands (0) - [Shows Commands]
    help (0) - [Shows help for command]
    announce (u) - [Sends Msg To All]
    wannounce (u) - [Sends Widescreen Msg To All]
    appear (v) - [Teleports to x's position.]
    summon (v) - [Summons x to your position]
    kill (r) - [.kill - Kills selected unit.]
    killplr (r) - [.killplr <name> - Kills specified player]
    revive (r) - [Revives you.]
    reviveplr (r) - [Revives player specified.]
    demorph (m) - [Demorphs from morphed model.]
    mount (m) - [Mounts into modelid x.]
    dismount (h) - [Dismounts.]
    gps (0) - [Shows Position]
    worldport (v) -
    start (m) - [Teleport's you to a starting location]
    invincible (j) - [.invincible - Toggles INVINCIBILITY (mobs won't attack you)]
    invisible (i) - [.invisible - Toggles INVINCIBILITY and INVISIBILITY (mobs won't attack you and nobody can see you, but they can see your chat messages)]
    playerinfo (m) - [.playerinfo - Displays informations about the selected character (account...)]
    levelup (m) - [Levelup x lvls]

I have been working with mango's so this will be fairly easy
    6) Why do you think you would be a good GM?